Episode 18 - Dave W.


We are gonna take a little break from the norm and feature a special mix from a local Portland DJ named Dave W. This mix will go nonstop throughout the whole show, providing a super sweet mid-summer soundtrack for you all. You can catch Dave at parties all over the northwest playing electro house to minimal. Tonight Dave plays some thick minimal house that will keep the day movin. So enjoy!


Adam Johnson - 4 Squares
Jeff Samuel - Vew
Daniel Wang - 24 To Vector Z (Morgan Geist Remix)
Jeff Samuel - Witness
Dialogue - Boulevard
John Tejada & Ariane Leviste - Harmonic Turbulence
Sammy Goosens - Untitled
Limacon - Joni
Schatrax - I hold You Dear
Pantha Du Price - Butterfly Girl
Pendle Coven - X Marks The Sample
Hiro Ohta - Kakera (Charles Webster Remix)
Daso - Daybreak
Sian - Sei (Steve Bug Remix)
The MFA - The Difference It Makes (Superpitcher Remix)
Random Factor - Convergence (John Tejada Dub Mix)
Claro Intelecto - Piece Of Mind
Drexciya - Astronomical Guidepost

No comments: